“Oh God, I acknowledge that in many ways I am ignorant of your Word and of Your Will, through my own fault. Tonight, God, I confess this as a sin. I repent of it. I ask You to forgive me, and to help me to seek the truth from this day forward, more diligently. In Jesus’ Name.”

“Oh God, I come to you in Jesus’ Name, and I confess my sin of unbelief. I do not try to excuse it. I am responsible for it. I am sorry for it. I ask you to forgive me, and to deliver me from it, and impart to me Your faith. Today, I want to declare that I believe in God the Father, I believe in Jesus Christ, His Son, I believe in God, the Holy Spirit, and I believe in the Bible, the true, authoritative Word of God. I believe, Lord Jesus, what You said, “God’s word is the truth!” Amen.

“God, I was wrong, I’m sorry, forgive me, cleanse me in the blood of Jesus.” Say out loud, “thank you, thank you God, thank you for forgiving me, God. I receive your forgiveness.”

“God, because you’ve forgiven me, I forgive myself.” Amen.

“Lord, if there has been any resentment in my heart, any unforgiveness, any bitterness, I renounce it now. I lay it down. If anyone has ever harmed me or wronged me, I forgive them now, as I would have God forgive me. Lord I forgive them, in Your Name, Lord Jesus, and I believe You forgive me. Thank you, Lord, in Jesus Name.”

“Lord, if I’ve ever been involved in the occult, even ignorantly, whatever it was, I confess it as a sin, and I renounce it. I ask you to forgive me, and I commit myself now, that never again, will I be involved with those things. Forgive me Lord, and release me from their influence, right now, in the name of Jesus, Amen.”

“Lord Jesus Christ, I want to serve You and to love You. If there is, in my life, or in my family, the curse of free masonry or any other cult, I ask you to release me and forgive me and break its power over me, right now. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.”

Psalm 118:17 “I shall not die, but live and declare the works of the Lord”. That’s a positive declaration. Say this out loud like you mean it.

Say, “I’m not going to lie down under the devil. I’m not going to let him trample over my emotions and my attitudes.”

Praise You, Lord Jesus – Glory to your Name, glory to Your Name. Victory, victory, victory, through the blood of the Lamb. Amen, Amen, Amen. Thank you Lord, Thank you Lord, Thank you Lord Jesus. Hallelujah! You’re so good.

Image© www.pixabay.com
Source http://answers-to-prayer.com/prayers-for-healing-derek-prince/
